The bite of the crop.

Stare into my eyes my love; let the warmth in yours light up the cold drowning mine.

Cerhah.

I loved the smell of latex, the feel of it, the way it moulded to my body and made me feel powerful. I tapped the riding crop against my thigh, letting the echo staccato into the room before the next tap.Kim lay on the bed, tied up, legs and arms wide apart, bound by the under the bed harness, a favourite of mine. With each squirm, it tightened, what a wonderful tool.

The scarlet blindfold took away his power to see, the black air-pods with soft jazz playing; the power to hear. I could see his eyelids move through the velvet, trying to ascertain my movements. This kind of play could cause a sensual overload on some, but all he had to do was wave his left arm; a safe- motion, a decree to stop and I would never abuse that trust.

I walked to his right side and picked the cinnamon scented candle burning by the side table. I swirled the melted wax that had pooled in its container , mesmerized by the swirls and the scent. Kim squirmed yet again, his other senses were heightened, he could feel my presence and yet wonder if he was imagining it. This was one of my favorite session, the power to do anything, know when to push, and when to pull.

Ssssssss.

His voice was like music to my ears. I watched the drop of wax cool down on his nipple, his light skin turning a shade of red.

Thank you Mistress, you are wonderful.

The way he said it, the tone, the feel behind the words. It was desire, adoration, respect, love and gratitude, tied in one sentence,in those small words.

I watched as three more drops fell along his torso, close to his pubis.

He squirmed and the binds tightened.

Thank you Mistress, you are so kind to me.

Kim’s need to feel pain, to feel dominated was so out of place with his reality. He was so masculine in his ordinary life, the leader, decision-maker, commander…. and this space, where he got to let go and let me take control, gave him all the pleasure he needed.

I climbed up the bed, sat on my sex swing and let the stiletto of my black latex knee-high boots sit on the V of his hips. With every swing, they pressed a tad bit harder, and his cock came to life. The purple veins were so prominent, daring my nibble hands to trace them, score them with my sharp nails.

I lifted my crop and let it fall on his shoulder, watching as his hips rose to the feel of the bite. With each hit, they rose, and my stiletto boots pressed harder. The little precum now flowed down his shaft, rivers of white against the beige skin tone. It was a thing of beauty, and I enjoyed watching every rivulet come to life.

I ran the leather end of the crop along his cock, watching his hips gyrate towards it, he needed more touch, more feeling, his breath was labored, his pink tongue darting out to moisten his dry lips.

He knew all he had to do was wave, and I would stop, but I guess he needed to feel more than he needed me to stop. With each caress, his thrusts increased and I knew he wouldn’t hold it for long, but he would ask permission first.

He had been a good sub, and I wanted to reward him. I knew what would get him there, and as I watched the crop descend on his left nipple, I dug my right heel deep and with a deep growl he came.

His cum spurted out, covering his abs with streaks of white, thick and creamy. His chest rose and fell rapidly, his breaths shallow and fast.

I climbed down, untied his legs first, then his arms massaging the spot of contact, watching the harsh bind marks fade away then climbed next to him with my back against the tufted headboard and held his head on my lap.

I caressed and stroked him, calming him, praising him, thanking him.

Such a good boy. You did well slave. You did well. Your Mistress is pleased.

Thank you Mistress, you are so kind.

Leave a comment